Start of a new journey!

Hey there everyone,

It sure has been a while since my last post but I have something very exciting to share with you all who have been anticipating my next post!

As you have seen in my very first post I am very aware about all the horrible things that are in our food that we assume is safe, and I am VERY EXCITED to share with you that I have found a product that is not only safe but extremely healthy.

My mother introduced me to this amazing system 2 years ago but unfortunately I was stubborn and didn’t want to listen to my mother about how great these products would change my life despite all the amazing results that thousands of people were getting from it.

When I say amazing I mean it, they even have clubs for weight loss of 100, 200 and EVEN 300 POUNDS! Now even though these are not normal results it still goes to show that these products are really working for people and have been for over a decade.

The best part about this system is people are losing weight and KEEPING IT OFF, for good!

So finally after 2 years of my mother trying to get me to start using the products I have decided to put mind over matter and get myself to a healthly mental and physical state. I’m not going to lie to you I was putting it off for the sole fact that I was just too lazy to do it and thought I would have to give up everything I love to eat.

Yes I have had to give up eating a lot of the foods I like to eat but to be honest most of the food I was eating wasn’t helping my body either. I am at the heaviest weight I have ever been at and I truly do hate it. Who really wants to be over weight anyways.. no one! Time to make a change for the better!

I started this journey on Wednesday and let me tell you the first day went so great I couldn’t believe how easy it was to get through the day without eating everything in sight due to feeling hungry. I had day 1 in the bag untill about 10pm when the night eating feeling kicked it, very strict self-control is what got me through the night!

I am on day 3 now and I am feeling great! Way more energy during the day to get things done. When you are feeding your body properly you don’t feel lazy at all! I haven’t felt this way in a very long time and I love it! I will still have moments where it will be hard I am sure but what doesn’t kill us makes us stronger right?

Please follow my transformation and I hope that my journey will encourage you or help you through your very own!

I will be sure to post my before pictures and progress pictures to follow as the months go on, this is not a diet this is a lifestyle change that I am very happy with!

Happy Friday from the SingleMomWorkin

PS. don’t forget to like my Facebook page! 😀

 

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

