Day 5 of a healthier me!

As the days go by my body is feeling great! However I will admit I still have moments of discouragement later in the evenings when all I want to do is eat a bunch of carbs, but it passes within the hour.

My other struggle has been not drinking coffee. I used to drink quite a bit of coffee a day to keep myself going and since day 1 of my nutritional cleansing I haven’t even had a cup! It’s not that I feel tired and need a coffee, honestly I haven’t had this much energy in months. It’s more of the fact that I miss the taste of the coffee, but nothing a little tea can’t fix to get me past that craving!

It’s only been 5 days and my stomach is getting tighter! 😀 I haven’t stepped on a scale yet but I really want to, even if I see a loss of just 1 pound I will be happy!

I really encourage anyone feeling sluggish and tired to really consider doing what I am doing. It will make a huge difference in your life I can promise you that!

If you can any questions about what it is I am doing feel free to ask me via comment or Facebook!

Happy Sunday and a Happy Mother’s Day to all your rockin moms joining me out there!

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

