Cleanse day

20140513-085038.jpg

Here we go! First cleanse day, I am very excited and nervous at the same time! Cartoons and cuddle with my baby girl seems like a great start to the day. I don’t know what to expect from the cleanse, I don’t know if I’ll be tired or full of energy. I will say though I hope it’s a lot of energy so I can still enjoy this beautiful sunny day!

What has your experience been on a cleanse day? Let me know!

Lots of love,
Single mom workin!

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Cleanse day

  1. I’m looking forward to your success! How many days are you doing this for?

Leave a Reply

