End of week 1

20140514-111957.jpg

I have been anticipating weighing myself since day 2 of my nutritional cleansing.
Yesterday evening I was getting dressed to go for a nice walk and when I put on my shirt is was surprisingly loose from when I wore it last week. I was so excited! 🙂

This morning I had a wonderful visit with my mother and she so kindly brought her scale to do my weight and measurements. So here it is…..

Weight lost- 10.5 pounds
Inches lost- 7.5 in
Energy level- high
Feeling- amazing

So happy with my results I decided to do to cleanse days back to back as the second day is 80% fat burning!

I am so excited to be able to share this achievement with all of you! All I want to do is shout from the mountains I LOST TEN POUNDS AND SO CAN YOU!

I am very much looking forward to seeing my clothes fit better and better as the weeks go by! As well as feeling even better each and every day!

If you are interested in what I am doing and want to join me in my journey please feel free to contact me via email or phone call. I would be more than happy to send you the information and help you too feel the same way as I do right now…. AMAZING!

Happy Hump Day
-singlemomworkin

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

